Advisors Financial Group

CONNECT

Address:

4848 Loop Central Drive, Suite 1005
Houston, TX 77081

Phone:

(713)659-1212

Fax/Other:

(713)650-1448

Advisors Directory

4848 Loop Central Drive, Suite 1005
Houston, TX  77081

Tel:  (713) 659-1212      Toll Free:  (888) 464-9346      Fax:  (713) 650-1448


Mark Salesman
President Advisors Financial Group
Ext. 294
mark@advfg.com

Michael Cutbirth
Vice President – Investments
Ext. 248
mcutbirth@securitiesmail.com

Heather Baughman
Office Manager, Commissions & Securities
Ext. 241
heather@advisorsfinancialgrp.com

Matt Haidinyak
IT Specialist, Case Design
Ext. 268
matt@advfg.com

Florence Beard
Securities Assistant
Ext 271
Florence@advisorsfinancialgrp.com

Joetta Royall
Case Manager
Ext. 256
jroyall@advisorsfinancialgrp.com

Fred W. Prelle, Jr., CLU, ChFC,
President Capitas Financial
Ext. 204
fred.prelle@capitasfinancial.com

Warren Prelle, JD
Advanced Markets
Ext. 317
warren.prelle@capitasfinancial.com

Christy Brown, CFP
Vice President – National Accounts
Ext. 313
Christy.brown@capitasfinancial.com

Betty Vasek
Licensing & Contracting Manager
Ext. 262
bettyv@advisorsfinancialgrp.com

Byron Wyatt
Sales & Marketing Specialist
Ext. 230
Byron.wyatt@capitasfinancial.com

Jason Dammeyer
Case Manager
Ext. 311
Jason.dammeyer@capitasfinancial.com